“accidental deletion”, when you delete a message by mistake

NinFan

“accidental deletion”, when you delete a message by mistake

accidental, Android, apps, delete, deletion, message, mistake, WhatsApp

In addition to the three new features that are coming soon to WhatsApp, there is another that will allow you to rectify if you have deleted a message by mistake.

[Usar WhatsApp en dos móviles Android a la vez, el mayor cambio por fin llega a usuarios]

A few seconds to rectify in WhatsApp

Those times when a message that we wanted yes (or no) to reach the contact got deleted can become a nightmareand really it’s all a matter of application like whatsapp putting the necessary tools to undo this given error.

Via Omicrono we know that WhatsApp just released a new feature which will allow you to go back just after deleting a message.

Accidental deletion of WhatsApp

Accidental deletion of WhatsApp

The free Android

That is, it works in such a way that if you clicked on the error button, you will be able to see a notification only when pressed It will allow you to resend the message as it was in its form.

The funny thing is that WhatsApp called this novelty like “accidental deletion” and this opens the window to five seconds in which the user can undo this action of deleting a message sent to a contact in the chat app.

WhatsApp


WhatsApp

El Androide Libre

Esta acción estará disponible tanto para los mensajes individuales como para los grupales, y así ayudar en ese momento que en vez de pulsar sobre “eliminar para todos” se ha pulsado sobre “eliminar solo para mi”, así que en cuestión de unos segundos se podrá resolver la acción dada por error.

Esta novedad debería de estar presente ya tanto en Android como en iOS, aunque como suele suceder, pueden pasar unas horas o días antes de que esté activa en la app.

Te puede interesar

Leave a Comment