Google Application Messages and Naked unbridled

NinFan

Google Application Messages and Naked unbridled

application, Google, messages, naked, News and new features, Space, Unbridled

Google messagesIn addition to receiving the possibility of sharing the location in real time soon to imitate this experience offered by WhatsApp in Europe, it now deploys the warnings of sensitive content which disapprove of the images of the nudes on Android.

This experience is that the image of a nude appears as when opening the SMS messages application on an Android mobile and the search for an unexpected surprise. The inclusion of a Blot It helps to decide if it is appropriate to open it, because it is perfectly a content that is marked as NSFW (not sure for work or not sure for work).

There are several aspects to take into account the update of sensitive content warnings in the Google Messages application. For adults, this notice is available as an option and deactivated by default, but for minors, two important guidelines are applied:

  • Supervised users: This function cannot be deactivated, but parents can control it via the App family link.
  • Undo -supervised adolescents With ages between 13 and 17 years old: this function can be deactivated from the parameters of the Google account.

There are two important points Also in accordance with 9TO5GOOGLE. The first is that images that can contain nudity with the possibility of being able to eliminate them before being views. And the options are: “Learn why naked images can be harmful”, “block the mobile phone number, and the following would be to” do not see it “or” yes, see “.

Google messages

Google messages

The free android

Google messages Give the possibility of blurring the image again By clicking on the option “hide the previous one” in the lower right corner so that in the cat window, it will continue to stay almost hidden with the blurring filter.

The second aspect Remind users the risk of sending naked images and accidentally prevents this type of content before certain content is sent or transmitted. In other words, what messages from Google will ask for confirmation of this shipment to execute the action.

Consequently, not only will the experience be left to blur the sensitive content received, but the user who uses the application based on RC to send nudes, You will have to confirm the shipment To make sure you don't do it by mistake. An important point of this update which is displayed now in one of the alternatives to WhatsApp.

The classification of images, which does not apply to videos, Works locally from the device Thanks to the Android System Safetycore application, which has become this mysterious application that Google installed without communicating it in Android mobiles. Google maintains that it does not send data that could identify the user or classified content with Google servers.

This new option is in Google Messages, then in protection and safety, although in Europe, it is not yet available. From there, you can activate or Disable the sensitive content alert option When available in the coming days or weeks, this usually occurs with the phase screen.

Leave a Comment