You see something beautiful. You take your mobile. You take a photo. The guards. And then you think it's a good idea to send it to a particular person. You open Google Photos, give the sharing button to download it to a social network or send it to a contact and … Quick edition. Google has introduced a new default function in one of its most important applications in Europe and is somewhat criticized for this.
This feature simply allows Change certain parts of the image in a simple way before sending it. In principle, it is not a bad idea, but that this additional step appears in each of the occasions that we want to quickly share an image can be exasperating. Fortunately, there is a way to deactivate this option.
For this, we only have to Click on the button that appears at the top right of the quick editing interface. When we press, this interface will disappear and, more importantly, It will no longer appear when we press the sharing button in another image.
This feature is useful for some but not for everyone, so Google should have shown it for the first time by default and asked you if you wanted to stay active or not, instead of presupping that everyone wanted to use it. In any case, If we regret being deactivated, we can reactivate it.
For that, what we have to do is press our Avatar, The image of the upper right corner, then click on Photo adjustments. In this section, we are looking for the section Share And we activate the option called Modify quickly before sharing. From this moment, the screen with the fast edition will appear in everything and CAD one of the images that we will share via this application.
Quick publishing settings on Google Photos
The free android
However, many users will see this useful function because with a simple touch, it is able to improve an image by modifying the brightness, saturation … This is something that most people do not even consider before sending an image to a friend for a messaging application, for example.
Maybe it would be preferable that Google offers something like that, but to share images without integrated dataas geolocation on the photos. Few people are aware of the amount of information sent to an image when we download them on social networks.





