With a Netflix that already has its subscription slightly cheaper with ads available in Europe, it has now just released, and at the same time it announces, the availability of a full page in the user account settings for so evict whoever you want of the use of the account.
[No podrás ver todas las series de Netflix y sus películas desde el nuevo plan con publicidad]
Full control of shared accounts
Via Xataka, and as a source from Netflix himself with a statement that explains it well, we know he just estrenar Access and Device Managementa new feature available in Account Settings that allows you to see recent devices that have streamed from your account.
And it is that now you will be able to disconnect these devices with a simple click in order to better manage who is using the account at all times. Not only is this panel still informative, but it this ability to disconnect It will be useful to have full control over the use of an account.
the new section
The free Android
This novelty has been present since the settings on Android, iOS and web, so there will be no kind of excuse to take a look and thus know for sure who is using the account and from where. And just one click to eject it.
Another of the recommendations that Netflix gives from this new page is to change the password and thus force anyone who can really use it, to request the new one. In any case, it’s another great way to know if we left the connection connected somewhere from which we used Netflix, like at a friend’s house or simply when we were on vacation in such a place.
planes from netflix
The free Android
What is clear is that Neftlix will continue to work for have full control of shared accounts so that in the end everyone pays. However, the effect it will cause in some regions will surely not be the same when everyone has to pay their share.





