The objective is achieved by the spying on Android. And your mobile has three hidden applications even if you have never installed Facebook

NinFan

The objective is achieved by the spying on Android. And your mobile has three hidden applications even if you have never installed Facebook

achieved, Android, applications, , hidden, installed, mobile, objective, spying

Meta recently fell with another of her stones, that of espionage: the company followed the track of all Android users, even if they hid their path by VPN. And there is a key curiosity in our mobiles: we all have three pre-installed finishing applications which They are kept permanently. They are not directly linked to espionage, but it must be deactivated.

If a few years ago, the Cambridge Analytica scandal shook Facebook foundations with a stolen user data layout via the social network, we recently knew that the company very precisely spied on the fragments of code hidden on websites for websites for Link Instagram and Facebook users with all their internet actions. This allowed them to follow them in a dangerously precise manner. The objective guarantees that he has already disabled it.

The objective has set up three system applications on Android mobiles for years

Meta Apps Pre-installing on Android, already disabled
Meta Apps Pre-installing on Android, already disabled

Meta Apps Pre-installing on Android, already disabled

Each mobile and Android tablet which takes place on the market has a series of applications already installed which generally meet the different alliances that brands with software companies have. For example, the Microsoft software from Samsung Pre-Installer, Xiaomi Mobiles, in particular Redmi, is accompanied by booking stores and Chinese, such as Aliexpress. The Google Pixel is cleaner, but they do not escape from Bloatware. Of course, they come without finishing the applications.

A year listening to premium music without paying and legally. Spotify Premium Apk is one thing in the past

Most Android devices keep three target applications inside, Active as system applications And that they continue to work in the background even if you have never used, and you will not use the finish lines. Its supposed goal is to help the late session, but they are currently more doubtful than ever.

In each mobile of analysis that falls into my hands, I always check the excess of Bloatware eliminating all the superfluous applications that I can. And I paid particular attention to the finish lines, before Facebook: Disable from the start. I am surprised that the software hidden from the user is pre-installed as applications that cannot be eliminated, that they are active in the background and do not know what they are doing.

Depending on the function assigned to each application:

  • Meta App installer. It manages the installation of business applications, such as Facebook and Messenger. As you have an administration authorization, you can reinstall applications even without the user.
  • Meta App Manager. It facilitates the management and updating of business applications.
  • Metadon. It facilitates the integration of finishing services in the device, applications and websites. The application follows user activity.

Independent studies have shown that Android applications have preinstalled on Facebook without the user knowing it. In addition, the three applications that are currently pre-installed on phones communicate with Facebook servers even without the user having Facebook. Given the history of the company and the recent case of espionage on our devices, the most recommended is Get telephone applications.

How to disable hidden finishing applications on your mobile

Meta Android apps
Meta Android apps

Let's start at the start: you can deactivate or deactivate these three system applications. The process is as follows:

  • Access your Android settings.
  • Access the “Applications” section and click on all applications.
  • Give the three upper menu in the menu and select “View system apps”.
  • Now Look for the three objectives applications: installer, manager and services.
  • Enter everyone, force your detention, then give it “deactivate”.

With this method, you will have disabled applications to stop working in the background and do not consume, battery or data. They do not disappear from the phone.

How to completely eliminate finishing applications

You can get your Android Facebook tentacles without being root, although the process is somewhat heavy. In addition, this implies a certain risk, Your mobile can be unstable. I shouldn't, but keep it in mind.

Here are the steps to remove the installation of Android's final applications:

  • Access the system settings, enter your phone information, locate software data and press the compilation number ten times: You will have activated developer options.
  • Access the new menu for developers and locate “USB purification”. Activate it.
Activate USB purification
Activate USB purification

  • Access the ADB web page from a computer.
  • Connect your Android to the computer by USB with the screen, click the “Add” icon in your order, select the mobile and accept.
  • Click “Connection” in the browser and accept the RSA key notice which will appear on your mobile screen.
Mobile loaded and ready to connect
Mobile loaded and ready to connect

Mobile loaded and ready to connect

  • Give “interactive shell”, on the side of the web bad, in the browser.
  • It is now time to eliminate each application according to the writing commands. Just copy them without the quotes, take them in the ADB web window and see accepting.
  • First of all, he starts with “PM Uninstall -Uuse 0 com.facebook.appManager”.
  • Second, copy and press “PM uninstall – User 0 com.facebook.services”.
  • Finally, do the same with “PM Uninstall -Uuse 0 com.facebook.system”.
  • If a “success” came out after each instruction, you have everything ready.
Applications eliminated with Shell ADB
Applications eliminated with Shell ADB

Applications eliminated with Shell ADB

After the process, the three applications will have disappeared from the installation of the phone and for your user, but They are not completely deleted: When you update mobile or factory restoration, they will leave again. You will have to repeat the steps to delete them.

Cover image | Iván Linares

In Xataka Android | Not only google, but everyone knows your application list. Monitoring what we have installed on the mobile is very easy

Leave a Comment