Anyone who is inactive and does not play loses their account
Ubisoft recently announced that it would simply delete inactive accounts in its database, regardless of the games purchased on them. It just happens that you don’t need a service for months because you just don’t like playing the games from it. In the case of Ubisoft games, you should at least log into your account ...












