How to use the WhatsApp messages feature that disappears
WhatsApp has introduced a new feature for Lost Messages, which removes messages you have shared with specific people or groups after seven days. Previous chats remain unchanged, but once the feature has been activated, it will apply to any messages sent from there onwards. Here’s how to set up and use disappearing messages on WhatsApp. ...












